WP-Live Chat by 3CX - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (552 entries)

en: (%) Percent of page height
zh_CN: (%) 页面高度的百分比

en: (edited)
zh_CN: (已编辑)

en: A new chat has been received. Please go the 'Live Chat' page to accept the chat
zh_CN: 我们收到了一个新的会话. 请在"实时聊天”页面接受聊天

en: A user's Name and Email Address will be used by default if they are logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户的名字和电子邮件地址被登录, 他们的名字和电子邮件地址将被默认使用.

en: Accept Chat
zh_CN: 接受聊天

en: Accept Transfer
zh_CN: 接受转移

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action not set
zh_CN: 动作没有设置

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Chats
zh_CN: 主动聊天

en: Active visitors
zh_CN: 活跃的访客

en: Add Agent
zh_CN: 添加客服

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新的客服

en: Add New Quick Response
zh_CN: 添加新的快速反应

en: Add unlimited agents
zh_CN: 添加无限客服

en: Adds file sharing to your chat box!
zh_CN: 将文件共享添加到您的聊天框中!

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin has closed and ended the chat
zh_CN: 管理员已关闭并结束聊天

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Agent
zh_CN: 客服

en: Agent Accept
zh_CN: 客服接受

en: Agent Login
zh_CN: 客服登录

en: Agent Statistics
zh_CN: 客服统计

en: Agent is not online, transfer cannot be made
zh_CN: 客服不在线, 无法进行转移

en: Agent(s) Online
zh_CN: 客服在线

en: Agent(s) available, safe to transfer
zh_CN: 客服可用, 安全转移

en: Agent(s) online
zh_CN: 客服在线

en: Agents
zh_CN: 客服

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat (while online only)
zh_CN: 一旦有人想聊天, 就通过电子邮件提醒我 (仅在线状态)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All messages will be encrypted when being sent to and from the user and agent.
zh_CN: 在发送给用户和客服时, 所有的消息都将被加密.

en: Allow user to select a department before starting a chat?
zh_CN: 允许用户在开始聊天之前选择一个部门?

en: Allows users to rate the chat experience with an agent.
zh_CN: 允许用户对与客服的聊天体验进行评分.

en: Alternatively, please install the official Rest API plugin from WordPress.
zh_CN: 或者, 请安装WordPress中的官方Rest API插件。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom field?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此自定义字段吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this webhook?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个网页钩子吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to delete department
zh_CN: 你确定要删除部门吗

en: Are you sure you would like to delete goal
zh_CN: 你确定要删除目标吗

en: Are you sure you would like to delete this chat?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此聊天吗?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete trigger
zh_CN: 您确定要删除触发器吗

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign Quick Response
zh_CN: 分配快速响应

en: Attempting to open the chat window... Please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在打开聊天窗口... 请耐心等待.

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Pop-up
zh_CN: 自动弹出

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bad
zh_CN: 不满意

en: Blocked Visitors
zh_CN: 被阻止的访问者

en: Blocking a user's IP Address here will hide the chat window from them, preventing them from chatting with you. Each IP Address must be on a new line
zh_CN: 在这里阻止用户的IP地址会把聊天窗口隐藏起来, 防止他们和你聊天. 每个IP地址必须写在新的一行

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器:

en: Business Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: By checking this, only users that are logged in will be able to chat with you.
zh_CN: 通过检查, 只有已登录的用户才能与您聊天.

en: By checking this, users will be redirected to your thank you page when a chat is completed.
zh_CN: 通过检查会话完成后, 用户将被重定向到您的感谢页面.

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Chat Agent
zh_CN: 聊天客服

en: Chat Agent Online
zh_CN: 聊天客服在线

en: Chat Agents
zh_CN: 聊天客服

en: Chat Agents Online
zh_CN: 实时聊天客服

en: Chat Box
zh_CN: 聊天框

en: Chat Dashboard
zh_CN: 聊天仪表板

en: Chat Deleted
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Chat Department
zh_CN: 聊天部门

en: Chat Encryption
zh_CN: 聊天加密

en: Chat Ended
zh_CN: 聊天结束

en: Chat Ended - User still browsing
zh_CN: 聊天结束 - 用户仍在浏览

en: Chat History
zh_CN: 会话记录

en: Chat ID
zh_CN: 聊天 ID

en: Chat ID is not set
zh_CN: 会话ID未设置

en: Chat Request
zh_CN: 聊天请求

en: Chat Server
zh_CN: 会话服务器

en: Chat Status
zh_CN: 会话状态

en: Chat Transcript Settings
zh_CN: 聊天记录设置

en: Chat background
zh_CN: 聊天背景

en: Chat enabled
zh_CN: 可以聊天

en: Chat initiated on:
zh_CN: 聊天通知:

en: Chat is disabled in settings area, re-enable
zh_CN: 会话在设置区域被禁用, 重新启用

en: Chat notifications
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: Chat notifications will start appearing once visitors send a request.
zh_CN: 一旦访问者发送请求, 聊天通知就会出现.

en: Chat offline. Leave a message
zh_CN: 离线聊天. 请留言

en: Chat server token
zh_CN: 聊天服务器令牌

en: Chat with
zh_CN: 和...聊天

en: Chat with us
zh_CN: 与我们聊天

en: Chat/Support
zh_CN: 聊天支持

en: Chats per day
zh_CN: 每天聊天

en: Checking if agent is online
zh_CN: 检查客服是否在线

en: Checking if agents in department are online
zh_CN: 检查部门内的客服是否在线

en: Checking this will allow any of your users to make themselves a chat agent when editing their profile.
zh_CN: 检查这将允许您的任何用户在编辑他们的个人资料时使自己成为一个聊天客服.

en: Checking this will allow you to change your status to Online or Offline on the Live Chat page.
zh_CN: 检查此选项将允许您在实时聊天页面上将状态更改为在线或离线状态.

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click to change trigger status
zh_CN: 点击以改变触发状态

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 云朵

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Conflict with page
zh_CN: 与页面冲突

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Replacement
zh_CN: 内容替换

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Create Custom Field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create a Custom Field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create or Edit Departments
zh_CN: 创建或编辑部门

en: Create your first custom field
zh_CN: 创建第一个自定义字段

en: Current Site Time
zh_CN: 当前站点时间

en: Custom Field Data
zh_CN: 自定义字段数据

en: Custom Field Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到自定义字段

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom HTML Template
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 模板

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Data Deleted
zh_CN: 数据删除

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dedicated server
zh_CN: 专用服务器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Department
zh_CN: 默认部门

en: Default Field Value
zh_CN: 默认字段值

en: Default department a new chat is assigned to
zh_CN: 将新聊天分配给的默认部门

en: Default visitor name
zh_CN: 默认访问者名称

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Chat (%%CID%%)
zh_CN: 删除聊天 (%%CID%%)

en: Delete History
zh_CN: 删除历史

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Department Name
zh_CN: 部门名称

en: Department Settings
zh_CN: 部门设置

en: Department has been edited.
zh_CN: 部门已被编辑.

en: Department took too long to respond, we are transferring this chat to the next available agent.
zh_CN: 部门花了很长时间回应，我们正在转移这个聊天到下一个可用的客服.

en: Department you have been assigned to as an agent
zh_CN: 你被指派为客服部门

en: Departments
zh_CN: 部门

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Did you know, this version features high speed message delivery, agent to agent chat, and a single window layout?
zh_CN: 这个版本具有高速的信息传递, 客服到客服会话, 以及单一的窗口布局. 你知道吗?

en: Direct User To Page
zh_CN: 直接用户到页面

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用Emojis

en: Disable this if you have Font Awesome set included with your theme
zh_CN: 如果您的主题包含 Font Awesome, 请禁用此选项

en: Disable this to mute the sound that is played when a new chat message is received
zh_CN: 禁用此选项以静音接收到新聊天消息时播放的声音

en: Disable this to mute the sound that is played when a new visitor arrives
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可将新访客时播放的声音静音

en: Disabling will disable all GDPR related options, this is not advised.
zh_CN: 禁用将禁用所有与 GDPR 相关的选项, 不建议这样做.

en: Dismiss & Accept Responsibility
zh_CN: 解除并接受责任

en: Display typing indicator
zh_CN: 显示输入指示器

en: Displays the chosen custom text
zh_CN: 禁用所选自定义文本

en: Displays the chosen icon
zh_CN: 禁用所选图标

en: Displays the chosen logo
zh_CN: 禁用所选徽标

en: Do not show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
zh_CN: 不要在下面的页面上显示聊天窗口. 留空显示在所有的. (使用逗号分隔的页面ID)

en: Do not show the chat window on the following post types pages.
zh_CN: 不要在以下的帖子类型页面上显示会话窗口.

en: Don't Show This Again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个

en: Download Chat (%%CID%%)
zh_CN: 下载聊天 (%%CID%%)

en: Download Chat History
zh_CN: 下载聊天历史

en: Drag Files Here
zh_CN: 在此处拖动文件

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Drop Down Contents
zh_CN: 下拉菜单内容

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: EU GDPR
zh_CN: 欧盟 GDPR

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Quick Response
zh_CN: 编辑快速响应

en: Edit a Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email address where offline messages are delivered to. Use comma separated email addresses to send to more than one email address
zh_CN: 发送离线消息的电子邮件地址. 使用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址发送到多个电子邮件地址

en: Email body
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email footer
zh_CN: 邮件页脚

en: Email header
zh_CN: 邮件页眉

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Email transcript to user
zh_CN: 电子邮件抄录给用户

en: Enable Business Hours
zh_CN: 启用营业时间

en: Enable Encryption
zh_CN: 启用加密

en: Enable Font Awesome set
zh_CN: 启用 Font Awesome

en: Enable Google Analytics Integration
zh_CN: 启用 Google Analytics 集成

en: Enable Gutenberg Blocks
zh_CN: 启用古腾堡块

en: Enable Trigger
zh_CN: 启用触发器

en: Enable Voice Notes on admin side
zh_CN: 在管理端启用语音消息

en: Enable Voice Notes on visitor side
zh_CN: 在访客端启用语音消息

en: Enable chat dashboard and notifications on all admin pages
zh_CN: 在所有管理页面上启用聊天仪表板和通知

en: Enable chat transcripts:
zh_CN: 启用聊天记录:

en: Enable this if you are using a localization plugin. Should you wish to change the below strings with this option enabled, please visit the documentation %s
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是本地化插件, 请启用此选项. 如果您希望在启用此选项的情况下更改以下字符串, 请访问文档 %s

en: Enabling this will allow the visitors to record the voice during the chat and send it to agent once they hold on CTRL + SPACEBAR
zh_CN: 启用此功能将允许访问者在聊天过程中录制语音, 并在他们按住 Ctrl + Space 后将其发送给客服

en: Enabling this will allow you to record the voice during the chat and send it to visitor once you hold on CTRL + SPACEBAR in main chat window
zh_CN: 启用此选项将允许您在聊天过程中录制语音, 并在主聊天窗口中按住 Ctrl + Space 后将其发送给访问者

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: End Chat
zh_CN: 结束聊天

en: End chat
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Ending Time:
zh_CN: 结束时间:

en: Enter each IP Address you would like to block on a new line
zh_CN: 输入您要在新线路上阻止的每个IP地址

en: Enter each option on a new line
zh_CN: 在新行上输入每个选项

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Could not delete chat
zh_CN: 错误: 无法删除聊天

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Exclude chat from 'Archive' pages:
zh_CN: 将聊天排除在“存档”页面之外:

en: Exclude chat from 'Home' page:
zh_CN: 从“主页”中排除聊天:

en: Exclude chat window on selected post types
zh_CN: 排除选定帖子类型的聊天窗口

en: Exclude chat window on the following pages:
zh_CN: 排除以下页面上的聊天窗口:

en: Expand the chat box automatically (prompts the user to enter their name and email address).
zh_CN: 自动展开聊天室 (提示用户输入他们的姓名和电子邮件地址).

en: Experiencing issues?
zh_CN: 遇到问题?

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook网址

en: Facebook URL...
zh_CN: Facebook 网址…

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: For non-cloud server users, please note that this will increase the amount of server resources required.
zh_CN: 对于非云服务器用户, 请注意这将增加服务器所需资源的数量.

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: GDPR - Data Retention
zh_CN: GDPR - 数据保留

en: GDPR Compliance Enabled - Server Selection Limited to EU
zh_CN: 启用 GDPR 合规性 - 服务器选择仅限于欧盟

en: GDPR compliance has been disabled, read more about the implications of this here
zh_CN: GDPR 合规性已被禁用, 请在此处阅读更多有关此内容的含义

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate New
zh_CN: 生成新的

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Goal Name
zh_CN: 目标名称

en: Goal Overview
zh_CN: 目标概述

en: Goal Page
zh_CN: 目标页面

en: Goal Statistics
zh_CN: 目标统计

en: Goal Value
zh_CN: 目标值

en: Goal has been edited.
zh_CN: 目标已被编辑.

en: Good
zh_CN: 满意

en: Google Analytics Integration
zh_CN: Google Analytics 集成

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Gutenberg Blocks
zh_CN: 古腾堡

en: HTML and the following shortcodes can be used
zh_CN: 可以使用 HTML 和以下短代码

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: I agree for my personal data to be processed and for the use of cookies in order to engage in a chat processed by %%COMPANY%%, for the purpose of %%PURPOSE%%, for the time of %%PERIOD%% day(s) as per the GDPR.
zh_CN: 我同意对我的个人数据进行处理, 并使用 cookie 进行聊天处理%%COMPANY%% 目的是%%PURPOSE%%, 时间%%PERIOD%% (s) 根据 GDPR。

en: IP Address not recorded
zh_CN: 没有记录IP地址

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If there are no chat agents online, the chat will show as offline
zh_CN: 如果没有聊天客服在线, 聊天将显示为离线

en: Importance of GDPR Compliance
zh_CN: GDPR 合规性的重要性

en: In progress with another agent
zh_CN: 正在与另一个客服进行

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include chat window on the following pages:
zh_CN: 在以下页面中包含聊天窗口:

en: Incoming chat from %s (%s) on %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s (%s) 在%s 上的来电聊天

en: Incoming chat ring tone
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Incoming message tone
zh_CN: 传入的消息提示音

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initiate Chat
zh_CN: 启动聊天

en: Initiate Chats
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Input Field Replacement Text
zh_CN: 输入字段替换文本

en: It is highly recommended that you enable GDPR compliance to ensure your user data is regulated.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您启用 GDPR 合规性, 以确保您的用户数据受到监管.

en: It is possible that this trigger may override another trigger, or be overridden by another trigger.
zh_CN: 此触发器可能会覆盖另一个触发器, 或被另一个触发器覆盖.

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 复述

en: Join chat
zh_CN: 加入对话

en: Last 15 Days
zh_CN: 最近15天

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Leave a message
zh_CN: 留言

en: Leave chat
zh_CN: 离开会话

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your archive pages.
zh_CN: 保留此选项将允许聊天窗口显示在存档页上.

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your home page.
zh_CN: 保留此选项将允许聊天窗口显示在您的主页上.

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Limit the amount of time the new chat ringer will play
zh_CN: 限制新聊天铃声播放的时间

en: Link your Facebook page here. Leave blank to hide
zh_CN: 把你的Facebook页面链接在这里. 留空白以隐藏

en: Link your Twitter page here. Leave blank to hide
zh_CN: 链接您的推特页面在这里. 留空白以隐藏

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 实时聊天

en: Long poll setup
zh_CN: 长时间投票设置

en: Make this user a chat agent
zh_CN: 使这个用户成为一个聊天客服

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message data array not set
zh_CN: 未设置消息数据数组

en: Message data is corrupt
zh_CN: 消息数据已损坏

en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

en: Missed Chats
zh_CN: 错过聊天

en: Multiple Chats
zh_CN: 多个聊天

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and email
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮件

en: Name, Email, Message
zh_CN: 姓名, 电子邮件, 信息

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Quick Response
zh_CN: 新的快速响应

en: New Visitor
zh_CN: 新访客

en: New Visitors (3 Min)
zh_CN: 新访客 (3分钟)

en: New chat received
zh_CN: 新聊天

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Agent
zh_CN: 无客服

en: No Animation
zh_CN: 无动画

en: No Department
zh_CN: 无部门

en: No Departments Found...
zh_CN: 找不到部门...

en: No Goals Found
zh_CN: 没有找到目标

en: No Quick Responses found
zh_CN: 未找到快速响应

en: No Quick Responses found in the Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到快速响应

en: No ROI Goals Found...
zh_CN: 找不到 ROI 目标...

en: No Triggers Found...
zh_CN: 找不到触发器...

en: No Webhooks
zh_CN: 无网页钩子

en: No agent was able to answer your chat request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 没有客服能够回答您的聊天请求. 请再试一次.

en: No agent within the department are available to accept the transfer, transfer cannot be made
zh_CN: 部门内没有客服可接受转移, 不能进行转移

en: No agents available in
zh_CN: 没有可用的客服

en: No chats available at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的聊天

en: No data available yet...
zh_CN: 目前没有聊天记录...

en: No emoji found
zh_CN: 未找到表情符号

en: No fields
zh_CN: 无字段

en: No post types found.
zh_CN: 找不到帖子类型.

en: No quick responses found
zh_CN: 未找到快速响应

en: No secret token found
zh_CN: 沒有找到秘密令牌

en: No security nonce found
zh_CN: 沒有找到安全秘密令牌

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: 'Name' field will be ignored
zh_CN: 注意: “名称”字段将被忽略

en: Note: Chats will be transferred in the event that agents are not available within the selected department
zh_CN: 注意: 如果客服在所选部门内不可用, 则将转移聊天

en: Note: Leave empty for 'all' pages
zh_CN: 注意: 为“全部”页面留空

en: Note: When using page trigger with a the basic theme, no hovercard is shown by default. We suggest using the time trigger for this instead.
zh_CN: 注意: 当使用带有基本主题的页面触发器时, 默认情况下不会显示名片. 我们建议用时间触发来代替.

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline Button Text
zh_CN: 离线按钮文本

en: Offline Messages
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Offline Send Button Text
zh_CN: 离线发送按钮文本

en: Oh no!
zh_CN: 奥不!

en: Once enabled, all messages sent will be encrypted. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 启用后, 所有发送的消息都将加密. 这是无法挽回的.

en: Once every 6 hours
zh_CN: 每6小时一次

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only change these settings if you are experiencing performance issues.
zh_CN: 只有在您遇到性能问题时才更改这些设置.

en: Only chat agents can accept chats
zh_CN: 只有聊天客服才能接受聊天

en: Only chat agents can access this page.
zh_CN: 只有会话客服才能访问此页面.

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 打开聊天

en: Open chat window via
zh_CN: 通过打开聊天窗口

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Other text
zh_CN: 其他文本

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page ID
zh_CN: 页面ID

en: Page Leave Trigger
zh_CN: 页面离开触发器

en: Page Trigger
zh_CN: 页面触发器

en: Palette Color 1
zh_CN: 调色板颜色1

en: Palette Color 2
zh_CN: 调色板颜色2

en: Palette Color 3
zh_CN: 调色板颜色3

en: Palette Color 4
zh_CN: 调色板颜色4

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Play a sound when a new message is received
zh_CN: 收到新消息时播放声音

en: Play a sound when there is a new visitor
zh_CN: 有新访客时播放声音

en: Play voice note
zh_CN: 播放语音笔记

en: Please Confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Please click 'Start Chat' to initiate a chat with an agent
zh_CN: 请点击 ‘开始聊天 ‘开始与客服聊天

en: Please contact the administrator of this website to change this.
zh_CN: 请与本网站的管理员联系, 以更改此选项.

en: Please deactivate WP Live Chat Suport - Email Transcript plugin. Since WP Live Chat Support 8.0.05 there is build in support for Email Transcript.
zh_CN: 请停用WP实时聊天支持 - 电子邮件抄本插件. 因为WP实时聊天已支持 8.0.05 支持电子邮件抄本.

en: Please note as per the GDPR settings you have selected, all chat data will be retained for %%PERIOD%% day(s).
zh_CN: 请注意, 根据您选择的 GDPR 设置, 所有聊天数据将保留 %%PERIOD%% 天.

en: Please perform a search using the input field above
zh_CN: 请使用上面的输入字段执行搜索

en: Please refer to our %%PRIVACY_LINK%% for information on Data Processing
zh_CN: 有关数据处理的信息, 请参阅我们的 %%PRIVACY_LINK%%

en: Please review your submission
zh_CN: 请检查你的提交内容

en: Please select a department to transfer to
zh_CN: 请选择要转移到的部门

en: Please select an agent to transfer to
zh_CN: 请选择要转移到的客服

en: Popular Pages
zh_CN: 热门页面

en: Popular pages a chat was initiated on
zh_CN: 发起聊天的热门页面

en: Press ENTER to send your message
zh_CN: 按 Enter 发送消息

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Pro data will also be removed as a part of this automatic process.
zh_CN: 作为此自动过程的一部分, 专业版数据也将被删除。

en: Questions?
zh_CN: 有问题吗?

en: Quick Response
zh_CN: 快速响应

en: Quick Responses
zh_CN: 快速响应

en: ROI Goals
zh_CN: ROI目标

en: Rating Count
zh_CN: 评分计数

en: Reactivating your previous chat...
zh_CN: 重新发起您之前的聊天...

en: Recommended Size 250px x 40px
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸 250px * 40px

en: Recommended Size 50px x 50px
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸 50px * 50px

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove Logo
zh_CN: 移除 Logo

en: Replace Content
zh_CN: 导入目录

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Required Chat Box Fields
zh_CN: 必填的聊天框字段

en: Returning
zh_CN: 返回

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Satisfaction Rating
zh_CN: 满意度评级

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Scroll Trigger
zh_CN: 滚动触发器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Quick Responses
zh_CN: 搜索快速响应

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results in %%TABLE%%
zh_CN: 搜索结果 %%TABLE%%

en: Search is performed on chat sessions, messages, and offline messages. Data will also be deleted automatically per your retention policy.
zh_CN: 搜索是在聊天会话, 消息和脱机消息上执行的. 数据也将根据您的保留策略自动删除.

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret Token
zh_CN: 秘密令牌

en: Security Violation - File unsafe
zh_CN: 安全冲突 - 文件不安全

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Department
zh_CN: 选择部门

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send transcripts to:
zh_CN: 将副本发送至:

en: Send transcripts when chat ends:
zh_CN: 聊天结束时发送副本:

en: Send your visitors an email as soon as they send you an offline message
zh_CN: 在访客向您发送脱机消息后, 立即向他们发送电子邮件

en: Send...
zh_CN: 发送...

en: Sending Transcript
zh_CN: 发送聊天记录

en: Sending message...
zh_CN: 正在发送消息…

en: Sending transcript...
zh_CN: 正在发送聊天记录…

en: Set default fields that will be displayed when users starting a chat
zh_CN: 设置用户开始聊天时将显示的默认字段

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Changed
zh_CN: 设置已更改

en: Shared hosting - low level plan
zh_CN: 共享主机 - 低级别计划

en: Shared hosting - normal plan
zh_CN: 共享主机 - 正常计划

en: Show After
zh_CN: 显示之后

en: Show After Scrolled
zh_CN: 滚动后显示

en: Show me!
zh_CN: 告诉我!

en: Show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
zh_CN: 在下面的页面上显示聊天窗口. 留空显示在所有的. (使用逗号分隔的页面ID)

en: Slide From The Side
zh_CN: 从侧面滑动

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start live chat
zh_CN: 开始实时聊天

en: Starting Time:
zh_CN: 开始时间:

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status (Offline)
zh_CN: 状态 (离线)

en: Status (Online)
zh_CN: 状态 (在线)

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: System notification
zh_CN: 系统通知

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标网址

en: Tech
zh_CN: 科技

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Thank You Page URL
zh_CN: 感谢页面网址

en: Thank you for inquiry. We will get back to you shortly
zh_CN: 谢谢你的询问. 我们会尽快回复您

en: Thank you for your message. We will be in contact soon.
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言. 我们将尽快回复.

en: The chat has been ended
zh_CN: 聊天会话已结束

en: The chat transcript has been emailed.
zh_CN: 聊天记录已通过电子邮件发送.

en: The chat window will be hidden when it is offline. Users will not be able to send offline messages to you
zh_CN: 当聊天窗口离线时, 它将被隐藏. 用户将无法向您发送离线消息

en: This chat has already been answered by another agent.
zh_CN: 这次谈话已经被另一个客服回答了.

en: This is the text that will show in place of the Name And Email fields
zh_CN: 这是将显示的文本, 以代替名称和电子邮件字段

en: This name will be displayed for all not logged in visitors
zh_CN: 将为所有未登录的访问者显示此名称

en: This text is shown as soon as a user starts a chat and waits for an agent to join
zh_CN: 当用户启动聊天并等待客服加入时, 将立即显示此文本

en: This will load the chat dashboard on every admin page.
zh_CN: 这将在每个管理页面上加载聊天仪表板.

en: This will show up at the top of the chatbox - Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 这将显示在聊天框的顶部 - 留空以禁用.

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Trigger
zh_CN: 时间触发器

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To make use of the REST API, please ensure you are using a version of WordPress with the REST API included.
zh_CN: 要使用其余的API, 请确保您使用的是WordPress的版本, 其余的API也包括在内.

en: Total Agents
zh_CN: 总客服

en: Total Chats
zh_CN: 总聊天

en: Total Conversions
zh_CN: 总转化次数

en: Total URLs
zh_CN: 总链接数

en: Total Value
zh_CN: 总值

en: Total number of URLs a chat was initiated on
zh_CN: 发起聊天的URL总数

en: Total number of agents that used the live chat
zh_CN: 使用实时聊天的客服总数

en: Total number of chats received
zh_CN: 收到的聊天总数

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转移

en: Transfer Chat
zh_CN: 转移聊天

en: Transfer Chats
zh_CN: 转移会话

en: Transfer Complete. Closing Window...
zh_CN: 传输完成. 关闭窗口...

en: Transfer Failed. Please try again later...
zh_CN: 传输失败. 请稍后再试...

en: Transfer for
zh_CN: 转移

en: Trigger ID:
zh_CN: 触发ID:

en: Trigger Name
zh_CN: 触发名称

en: Trigger Type
zh_CN: 触发类型

en: Trigger has been edited.
zh_CN: 触发器已被编辑.

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 疑难解答

en: Twitter URL
zh_CN: Twitter网址

en: Twitter URL...
zh_CN: Twitter 网址...

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type here
zh_CN: 在此输入

en: Typing...
zh_CN: 输入...

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update Custom Field
zh_CN: 更新自定义字段

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传 Logo

en: Use Logged In User Details
zh_CN: 使用登录用户的详细信息

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Department Selection
zh_CN: 用户部门选择

en: User Experience
zh_CN: 用户体验

en: User Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 用户体验评级

en: User has maximized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已最大化聊天窗口

en: User has minimized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已最小化聊天窗口

en: User has opened the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已打开聊天窗口

en: User is browsing but doesn't want to chat
zh_CN: 用户正在浏览, 但不想聊天

en: User name will be appended to the end of the subject.
zh_CN: 用户名将追加到主题的末尾.

en: User received notification:
zh_CN: 用户收到通知:

en: User received this message
zh_CN: 用户收到此消息

en: User tagline
zh_CN: 用户标签

en: User's email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: User's name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Users will be asked to accept the notice shown here, in the form of a check box.
zh_CN: 用户将被要求接受此处显示的通知, 以复选框的形式.

en: VPS
zh_CN: 虚拟服务器

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value By Agent
zh_CN: 值按客服

en: Value By Date
zh_CN: 值按日期

en: Value Per Conversion
zh_CN: 每次转换值

en: View Chat History
zh_CN: 查看聊天历史

en: View Quick Responses
zh_CN: 查看快速响应

en: View Reports
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: Warning - GDPR Compliance Disabled - Action Required
zh_CN: 警告 - 禁用 GDPR 合规性 - 需要采取操作

en: We are currently offline. Please leave a message and we'll get back to you shortly.
zh_CN: 客服暂时离线. 请留言, 我们很快回复.

en: We are having some trouble contacting the server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们在连线服务器时遇到了一些问题. 请稍后再试.

en: Webhook could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建网页钩子

en: Webhook could not be delete
zh_CN: 网页钩子无法删除

en: Webhook could not be edited
zh_CN: 无法编辑网页钩子

en: Webhook created
zh_CN: 网页钩子创建完毕

en: Webhook deleted
zh_CN: 网页钩子删除完毕

en: Webhook edited
zh_CN: 网页钩子编辑完毕

en: Webhooks
zh_CN: 网页钩子

en: Week Days
zh_CN: 星期几

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

en: Welcome message
zh_CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome. How may I help you?
zh_CN: 欢迎. 我怎样能帮助你?

en: What is this?
zh_CN: 这是什么?

en: Would you like to transfer this chat to
zh_CN: 您是否要将此聊天转移到

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You are not a chat agent. Please make yourself a chat agent before trying to chat to visitors
zh_CN: 你不是一个聊天客服. 在和访客聊天之前, 请先让自己成为一个聊天客服

en: You are now accepting live chat requests on your site.
zh_CN: 您现在正在接受您的网站上的实时聊天请求.

en: You can now move between chats without ending/closing an open chat
zh_CN: 现在, 您可以在聊天之间切换, 而无需结束打开的聊天

en: You can share files quickly when in a chat, by simply dragging a file into the chat window!
zh_CN: 您可以在聊天时快速共享文件, 只需将文件拖到聊天窗口即可!

en: You can transfer chats from within a chat by clicking on the in chat menu, and selecting Transfer Chat or Transfer Department
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击聊天菜单, 然后选择 "转移聊天" 或 "转移部门", 从聊天中转移聊天

en: You have not missed any chat requests.
zh_CN: 您没有错过任何聊天请求.

en: You have not received any offline messages.
zh_CN: 您没有收到任何离线消息.

en: You have set your status to offline. To view visitors and accept chats please set your status to online using the switch above.
zh_CN: 您已将状态设为离线状态. 查看访问者并接受聊天, 请使用上述开关将您的状态设置为在线.

en: Your chat transcript from %1$s
zh_CN: 你的聊天记录 %1$s

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Your user role does not allow you to make yourself a chat agent.
zh_CN: 您的用户角色不允许您创建聊天客服。

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: agent
zh_CN: 客服

en: as there were no agents online
zh_CN: 由于没有客服在线

en: automatically transferring you to
zh_CN: 自动将您转移到

en: browsing
zh_CN: 浏览中

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: department
zh_CN: 部门

en: element with
zh_CN: 元素

en: has joined the chat.
zh_CN: 已经加入了聊天会话.

en: has transferred the chat.
zh_CN: 聊天会话被转移.

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: is typing...
zh_CN: 正在输入...

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待

en: requesting chat
zh_CN: 请求聊天

en: selected department
zh_CN: 选定的部门

en: the next available department
zh_CN: 下一个可用的部门

en: took too long to respond, we are transferring this chat to the next available agent.
zh_CN: 花了很长时间回应，我们正在转移这个会话到下一个可用的客服.

en: type here...
zh_CN: 在此输入...

en: user
zh_CN: 用户
